spamelot

Who DOESN’T get spam email, right?  But this morning, I think I got my favorite spam message to date!

he is the perfect mix to me of blues and folk and funk and feeling

 

im loving babies & mamas sunshine happy rooms and cool colors

 

me um we didnt have disney games when i was five

 

ready to share the love

 

seriously though my closest friends are fun real and honest good entertaining in love with life a little crazy down to earth deep and incapable of bs

 

i swear nothing makes me happier than a peaceful space and some needles

 

my problem dear anne is that it is 2009 kids dont like to get all fussied up anymore and i dont think they would go to the trouble of making up stories about lost broaches to be able to go to a silly church picnic in my mind the little girls are wearing spring dresses and holding parasols with their gloved hands while the boys are eating biscuits and drinking homemade rootbeer with their hats and suspenders on but i live in a dreamland where i want everything stylized i know you understand me anne

 

i spent a few years calming down my teen angst and attempting to grow up i loved san luis obispo i was ready to chill there for good

 

let me explain Buoy

 

again happy things

 

like this one for instance my older brother uploaded it while reminiscing about the old buggie he rebuilt in the 80s

 

dinner i kind of snack or have a lunch type meal again dinner is tricky because i still need to prepare dinner for my family so i do but im not super hungry at night so i just eat whatever broccoli a little of what theyre having or snacky stuff or chicken wings or crispy thin crust pizza but i always end the day with a low carb ice cream bar

 

from anthro

 

ok its hard to stop i love every song

 

Taking the valentines happy girl

 

it transported me back in time to simpler sunnier days and its been making really happy to stare at today

 

it made me happy

This was all one message!!!  And the email was titled “Cant remember when you had your last Sax, Get rid of sclerosis!”

The world is a crazy place, people.  DRINK IT UP!

One response to “spamelot

  1. dude, this is almost word for word a girl’s blog i read. weeeeird.

Leave a Reply

