Quickfire

My best friend is living in Japan right now, which I hate only because Japan is not close to Portland. And shut up to all of you who are thinking “just buy a plane ticket!” You wanna give me your frequent flier miles? How about the PIN to your savings account? Oh, and make sure to get the time off from work cleared with my bosses, ok? Oh, you can’t do that? THAT’S WHAT I THOUGHT.

So my bestie and I have resorted to ye olde online chat to stay in touch. And tonight, we had our new “Best Of” exchange:

Bestie: I want to be invisible. Is that too much to ask?
Me: Let’s be invisible together!
Bestie: We can fight crime.

Only Eric and Lindsey know why this is so fucking funny. But it is, ok?

Leave a Reply

