Wizards are the best

Wizard staffs contain their own magical powers.  And they’re glowy.  See?

WIZARD_by_gotgituey

 But you know what’s better than glowing?  People making youtube videos about getting wasted playing a game called WIZARD STAFF.  Check it.  Happy Friday!

3 responses to “Wizards are the best

  1. aaaaand … this is what drew, josh and I were doing on friday! WIN!

    except i lost and was asleep by midnite. holla!

  2. Your wizard would go very nicely with my poem 🙂

    Nice to see such a lovely wizardy illustration.
    I wish I had made it then I could have posted it with my poem, although my poem speaks for it self. 🙂

    Cheers!
    John
    Poet Traveler

    http://poettraveler.wordpress.com/2010/04/06/i-have-been-to-dragonia/

Leave a Reply

