Jay-Z and difficulties

I’m not kidding you about this: I just heard an office mate say “I’ve got a boatload of problems, but none of them are female.”  This man has DEFINITELY never listened to hip hop.  I would even be surprised if he’d heard of Jay-Z in any context whatsoever.  I love it when that theory about monkeys and typewriters and Shakespeare comes true in my own life…  it’s been happening a lot lately, actually, and I’m very much enjoying it.

In other office news, I let an audible fart escape today in front of a co-worker for the first time.  I don’t feel like it really did anything for our relationship, good or bad, so I guess that’s good… right?  KEEP ON TOOTIN’ ON!

Leave a Reply

