I can’t help mahself

It’s been a WHILE since I first saw this “Ads for Men” video [and wanted to sit next to Mark Little just so I could drool while looking into his eyes, wishing he’d make jokes just for me].  I still can’t stop laughing about it, though!  I mean, I have never seen ANYTHING karate kicking the statue of liberty in the tit!  I AM prepared to be SO FUCKING SHORN!  I think I want to be married and buried to this.*

*I don’t particularly care about getting married and I definitely don’t want to be buried.  I want to be impaled by a narwhal and hauled down to the bottom of the ocean for my farewell.  After all my usable parts have been harvested, of course.

Leave a Reply

